Alphabetical listing of Boris’ Ministers & Private Secretaries that have resigned so far

Quick Google and there appears to be 122 Ministerial roles and 51 Private secretaries.

Currently 52 have resigned, at 8:20 am on Thursday 7th July 2022… who will be next…

Afolami Bim

Andrew Stuart

Argar Ed

Atkins Victoria

Badenoch Kemi

Baker Duncan

Bhatti Saqib

Britcliffe Sara

Buchan Felicity

Burghart Alex

Cartlidge James

Chalk Alex

Churchill Jo

Clark Theo

Coutinho Claire

Crosbie Virginia

Daly James

Davies Mims

Davies Gareth

Duguid David

Edwards Ruth

Fletcher Mark

Freeman George

Freer Mike

Gibson Peter

Glen John

Gullis Jonathan

Hart Simon

Hinds Damian

Javid Sajid

Johnston David

Kruger Danny

Lewis Brandon

Logan Mark

Lopez Julia

Maclean Rachel

Mundell David

Murrison Andrew

O’Brien Neil

Opperman Guy

Philp Chris

Quince Will

Richards Nicola

Rowley Lee

Saxby Selaine

Sunak Rishi

Sunderland James

Trott Laura

Walker Robin

Whately Helen

Williams Craig

Young Jacob

I’m using this page on The Spectator as my source of data and will update periodically during the day but not as frequently as they are.

Thank you


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.